MEDITATION

Online meditation for expanding your awareness

Meditation

DATE : 26th Jan. 2021

TIME :
12:00 noon (India)
06:30 am (UK)
07:30 am (Europe / CET)
11:30 pm (Phoenix – MST) [for USA, this time falls on 25-Jan-2021]

DURATION : 30 mins.
COST : FREE
This meditation program is designed for you to meet your mind.

We will explore the simplest way of bringing ourselves to the present moment.


LANGUAGE : English
INSTRUCTOR : Nikhil Gupta

Click to sign-up for the FREE Meditation program on Zoom !
Limited Seats.