SPRING WELLNESS WEBINAR

Preparing yourself for the Spring season, the Ayurvedic way !


DATE : 25th April 2021
TIME :
20:30 – 21:30 (India)
16:00 – 17:00 (UK)
17:00 – 18:00 (Europe / CET)
08:30 – 09:00 (Phoenix – MST)
DURATION : 60 mins.
COST : 15 USD
LANGUAGE : English
INSTRUCTOR : Gagori Mitra
In this Spring Wellness Webinar
you will learn:-

o The changes that happen in your BODY because of change in the season.

o Lifestyle changes to make in Spring.

o Food and Diet changes to make, now that Spring is here !

 

A woman basking in the sunny Spring

After this webinar, you can successfully:-

o Adjust your lifestyle, diet and exercise routine.

o Counsel your clients/friends how to live a healthy lifestyle.

o Heal common ailments occurring during Spring season.
(hay fever, cold, sneezing, body ache and allergies and many more)

 

Click to sign-up for the Spring Wellness Webinar on Zoom !
Limited Seats.